温和系列 Hypoallergenic Line

贺兰妮此系列特别温和配方的保养产品,百分之百不含香精,并能有效地舒缓过敏反应,深层恢复受伤衰弱的皮肤结构,进而防止皮肤功能失调,维持正常的湿润度,保持水脂层平衡,并避免红肿和起斑点,防止皮肤老化。这些产品含有的天然元素能适度发挥功效,如植物粹取精华与蔬菜和蜂蜡,皆含精选优良的镇静成分,可消除过敏。本系列产品能明显的降低皮肤过敏程度,增强其抵抗力,进而加强皮肤防御外在伤害的能力,改善皮肤的健康及外观。

温和洁肤乳 Gentle Cleansing Milk (Y100)

含温和植物配方的清洁乳,不含香精与色素,温和而有效地清除彩妆及污垢。专门针对敏感及脆弱的肌肤所设计。 Reference: Y100 – 200 ml

温和滋养化妆水 Gentle Tonic Lotion (Y101)

不含酒精成分的化妆水,维持表层皮肤最理想的湿润度,能恢复皮肤水分平衡,增加肌肤对营养成分的吸收力。适用于敏感及脆弱的肌肤。 Reference: Y101 – 200 ml


温和滋养面膜 Gentle Cream Mask (Y102)

促进纤维组织功能,改善皮肤保湿能力的乳霜状面膜,具调理与滋养功效,修复表皮不适,红肿,加强其抵抗力。对于敏感及脆弱的肌肤,效果要求显著。 Reference: Y102 – 50 ml

温和防晒日霜 Gentle Moisturizing Cream (Y103)

含丰富植物萃取精华,具精纯的纤维质,不会阻碍皮肤的呼吸作用,可达保湿镇定效果,柔软组织,可保上装持久,适用于敏感及脆弱的肌肤。 Reference: Y103 – 50 ml


温和再生晚霜 Regenerating Nourishing Cream (Y104)

温和植物性配方,改善循环功能,强化对外在环境的抵御,回复皮肤的细致,柔滑与弹性,且补充皮肤所流失的养分。适用于敏感,易发痒,干燥的肌肤。 Reference: Y104 – 50 ml

温和胶质霜 Exfoliating Cream (Y105)

无颗粒的胶质霜,能温和去除表皮肌肤角质层死细胞及污垢,刺激表皮细胞再生,进而强化对保养品的吸收力。适用于敏感及脆弱的肌肤。 Reference: Y105 – 50 ml

Notes: 有意购买美容纤体产品,查询请致电 (604)4338480. 仅限本地购买, 网上的产品图片及说明仅作为参考。
If interested to buy these items, please call us at (604)-4338480. And the products for local pick up only please. The items description is for reference only.

Hypoallergenic Line

For Delicate and Sensitive Skins. With Plant Oils & Plant Extracts. Soothes Skin Irritations. Maintains Skin Hydration

Gentle Cleansing Milk (Y100)

LAIT DOUCEUR – GENTLE MAKE-UP REMOVER MILK. Cleansing emulsion based on soothing plant extracts that dissolves, without irritation, all skin impurities while respecting its hydrolipidic film. It leaves a supple and silky skin. For Delicate and Sensitive Skins. With Plant Oils & Plant Extracts. Reference: Y100 – 200 ml

Gentle Tonic Lotion (Y101)

LOTION DOUCEUR Refreshing tonic lotion based on regenerating and soothing plant extracts. It softly freshens the skin and calms blotchy and allergic skins. Reference: Y101 – 200 ml


Gentle Cream Mask (Y102)

MASQUE CREME DOUCEUR. Calming cream mask that gently purifies, cleanses and renders softness and radiance to sensitive and allergic skins, while restoring the epidermis suppleness. For Delicate and Sensitive Skins. With Plant Oils & Plant Extracts; Soothes Skin Irritations; Maintains Skin Hydration. Reference: Y102 – 50 ml

Gentle Moisturizing Cream (Y103)

For Delicate and Sensitive Skins : Hydrating and protective day cream that soothes the skin while protecting it from external aggressions. The skin finds its suppleness, softness and comfort back. UVA / UVB Filters. Use in complement with the Night Cream Y104 Gentle Nourishing Cream Reference: Y103 – 50 ml


Regenerating Nourishing Cream (Y104)

For Delicate and Sensitive Skins. Nourishing and regenerating night cream that helps the skin to get a smooth and luminous aspect back. It reduces wrinkles and restores the skin´s suppleness and elasticity while soothing its irritations and redness. Use in complement with the day cram Y103 – Gentle Moisturizing Cream Reference: Y104 – 50 ml

Exfoliating Cream (Y105)

Very gentle exfoliating cream that eliminates dead cells as well as impurities of the epidermis cornea layer. It leaves a smooth, soft and radiant skin. For Delicate and Sensitive Skins With Plant Oils & Plant Extracts; Soothes Skin Irritations; Maintains Skin Hydration Reference: Y105 – 50 ml

Notes: If interested to buy these items, please call us at (604)4338480. And the products for local pick up only please.
The items description is for reference only.