清新系列 ACNE PURIFYING LINE

贺兰妮为油脂和斑点肌肤精心研发出一系列含纯植物萃取精华的净化肌肤保养产品。温和而有效的清洁,回复,镇静几保养平衡肌肤,使之变得明亮细致。

清新深层清洁水 Deep Purifying Cleansing Lotion (A100)

具收敛效果,可彻底洁净肌肤的清洁水,其精纯精华油的消炎作用可去除皮肤上的污物,同收缩毛孔且深层净化肌肤。适用于油性肌肤。 Reference: A100 – 200 ml

清新高效暗疮露 Intensive Purifying Fluid (A101)

含植物精华油的抗菌护理精华液。对于伤口有愈合,退红肿之功效,可调节皮脂分泌,收缩扩张的毛孔,进而有效去除黑头粉刺与斑点。适用与不洁的问题肌肤。 Reference: A101 – 30 ml


清新洁肤面膜 Intensive Purifying Pack (A103)

收敛性质的洁肤面膜,具平衡皮肤的自然功能,消除黑头粉刺,预防斑点的形成。可退红肿,帮助伤口愈合。 Reference: A103 – 50 ml

清新调理乳胶 Intensive Purifying Cream Gel (A104)

具防护性的护理乳霜,其丰富的植物精华油能调理分泌正常,收缩扩张的毛孔,赋予肌肤健康的光泽与靓丽,并能固定脸部彩妆。适用于混合及油性倾向的肌肤。 Reference: A104 – 50 ml


清新暗疮遮瑕霜 Tinted Cream (A106)

调整肤色的乳霜,维持自然肤色,防止水分流失,保护肌肤以抵抗外在刺激物质与有害光线的伤害。适用于油性倾向的问题肌肤。 Reference: A106 – 50 ml

天然清洁胶 Gelenere (A108)

温和不含的清洁胶,可在数秒钟内溶解彩妆及污垢,彻底清洁皮肤,洗后清爽而不紧绷。适用于油性及混合性肌肤。 Reference: A108 – 125 ml

Notes: 有意购买美容纤体产品,查询请致电 (604)4338480. 仅限本地购买, 网上的产品图片及说明仅作为参考。
If interested to buy these items, please call us at (604)-4338480. And the products for local pick up only please. The items description is for reference only.

ACNE PURIFYING LINE

For Impure and Oily skins with Acne Problems. With Plant Extracts & Hawthorn Fruit. Re-Balances Skin Problems.

Deep Purifying Cleansing Lotion (A100)

Soft, astringent and purifying lotion that will perfectly and deeply cleanse the skin while keeping its needs into account. This lotion gives comfort, softness and neutralises the dry out effects of hard water. For Impure and Oily skins with Acne Problems. Re-Balances Skin Problems with Natural Plant Extracts. Reference: A100 – 200 ml

Intensive Purifying Fluid (A101)

Anti-bacterial treatment fluid that reduces the production of sebum, tightens the pores and stabilizes the problem zones. Day after day, the complexion improves and gets its brightness back. For Impure and Oily skins with Acne Problems. Re-Balances Skin Problems with Natural Plant Extracts. Reference: A101 – 30 ml


Intensive Purifying Pack (A103)

Astringent and purifying comfort mask which balances the action of the sebaceous glands and tightens the pores while eliminating the blackheads. The complexion gets thiner and smooth again. For Impure and Oily skins with Acne Problems. Re-Balances Skin Problems with Natural Plant Extracts. Reference: A103 – 50 ml

Intensive Purifying Cream Gel (A104)

This treating protective cream is the ideal day care for problems skins, since it has an anti-shine action and continuously purifies the skin by acting direcly at the sebaceous production source. It tightens the dilated pores and day after day gives the skin a clearer appearance. UVA / UVB Filters. For Impure and Oily skins with Acne Problems. Re-Balances Skin Problems with Natural Plant Extracts. Reference: A104 – 50 ml


Tinted Cream (A106)

Purifying tinted cream that restores a uniform and smooth complexion while protecting the skin against external agents, for a perfect and bright make-up.UVA / UVB filters. For Impure and Oily skins with Acne Problems. Re-Balances Skin Problems with Natural Plant Extracts. Reference: A106 – 50 ml

Gelenere (A108)

Very soft foaming cleasing gel, non-alkaline, that efficiently dissolves all traces of make-up and impurities. It takes the specific skin needs into account and neutralises the dry out effect of hard water. For Impure and Oily skins with Acne Problems. Re-Balances Skin Problems with Natural Plant Extracts. Reference: A108 – 125 ml

Notes: If interested to buy these items, please call us at (604)4338480. And the products for local pick up only please.
The items description is for reference only.